English Literature

Eras of the English Literature

To find out how many parts a literature has is the main point of beginning to study. In general division, English Literature has ten parts, Old English, Medieval English, Renaissance and Reformation, Restoration Literature, 18th century, Romantic literature, Victorian Literature, and modernism, but recent epoch postmodernism joined to the literature. Let’s give a little briefing… Continue reading Eras of the English Literature